Garn's Guides

Mrs. Davis
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

She wants to talk to you.

Season One: 8 episodes
1T13.23701Apr 20/23Mother of Mercy: The Call of the Horse (55:25)
2T13.23702Apr 20/23Zwei Sie Piel mit Seitung Sie Wirtschaftung (49:13)
3T13.23703Apr 20/23A Baby With Wings, a Sad Boy With Wings and a Great Helmet (55:15)
4T13.23704Apr 20/23Beautiful Things That Come With Madness (61:22)
5T13.23705Apr 27/23A Great Place to Drink to Gain Control of Your Drink (60:13)
6T13.23706May 04/23Allison Treasures: A Southern California Story (57:04)
7T13.23707May 11/23Great Gatsby 2001: A Space Odyssey (56:14)
8T13.23708May 18/23The Final Intercut: So I'm Your Horse (59:19)
Mrs. Davis
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2023
Starring: Betty Gilpin
Jake McDorman
Andy McQueen
Created By: Tara Hernandez
Damon Lindelof
Showrunner: Tara Hernandez
Broadcast Network: Peacock
Production Company: White Rabbit
Little Bug
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Mrs. Davis