Garn's Guides

The Mummy
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

It began in ancient Egypt with an evil high priest named Imhotep who possessed the Scrolls of Thebes and sought to steal the Manacle of Osiris. They would give him the power to make the world his own. Fortunately, he failed.

Three thousand years later, the Manacle was rediscovered, but something went terribly wrong and the Mummy rose again. Now the race is on to find the ancient Scrolls, and in the balance hang a young boy's fate and mankind's future.

Season One: 13 episodes
1AM101Sep 29/01The Summoning
2AM102Oct 06/01A Candle in the Darkness
3AM103Oct 13/01Against the Elements
4AM104Oct 20/01The Deep Blue Sea
5AM106Oct 27/01Eruption
6AM105Nov 03/01The Orb of Aten
7AM107Nov 10/01The Black Forest
8AM108Nov 17/01The Cloud People
9AM109Dec 01/01Fear Itself
10AM110Dec 08/01The Boy Who Would Be King
11AM111Feb 02/02Howl
12AM112Feb 09/02The Puzzle
13AM113Feb 16/02The Maze

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Sep 21/02(CA)A New Beginning, Part 1
15Sep 28/02(CA)A New Beginning, Part 2
16Oct 05/02(CA)The Dark Medjai
17Oct 12/02(CA)Like Father, Like Son
18Oct 26/02(CA)A Fair to Remember
19Nov 02/02(CA)The Enemy of My Enemy
20Nov 09/02(CA)The Cold
21Nov 16/02(CA)Time Before Time
22Nov 23/02(CA)Spring of Evil
23Dec 14/02(CA)Old Friends
24May 10/03(US)Trio
25May 31/03(US)Just Another Piece of Jewelry (part 1)
26Jun 06/03(US)The Reckoning (part 2)
The Mummy: The Animated Series
AKA: The Mummy
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2001 - 2003
Starring: John Schneider
Grey DeLisle
Chris Marquette
Jim Cummings
Developed By: Tom Pugsley
Greg Klein
Broadcast Network: Kids WB
Production Company: Universal Cartoon Studios
Copyright: © 1991-1992 Universal Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Mummy: The Animated Series