Garn's Guides

The Musketeers
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

All for one and one for all!

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jan 19/14(UK)Friends and Enemies
2Jan 26/14(UK)Sleight of Hand
3Feb 02/14(UK)Commodities
4Feb 09/14(UK)The Good Soldier
5Feb 23/14(UK)The Homecoming
6Mar 02/14(UK)The Exiles
7Mar 09/14(UK)A Rebellious Woman
8Mar 16/14(UK)The Challenge
9Mar 23/14(UK)Knight Takes Queen
10Mar 30/14(UK)Musketeers Don't Die Easily

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Jan 02/15(UK)Keep Your Friends Close
12Jan 09/15(UK)An Ordinary Man
13Jan 16/15(UK)The Good Traitor
14Jan 30/15(UK)Emilie
15Feb 13/15(UK)The Return
16Feb 20/15(UK)Through a Glass Darkly
17Feb 27/15(UK)A Marriage of Inconvenience
18Mar 06/15(UK)The Prodigal Father
19Mar 20/15(UK)The Accused
20Mar 27/15(UK)Trial and Punishment

Season Three: 10 episodes
21Apr 10/16(CA)Spoils of War
22Apr 17/16(CA)The Hunger
23Apr 24/16(CA)Brothers in Arms
24May 01/16(CA)The Queen's Diamonds
25May 08/16(CA)To Play the King
26May 15/16(CA)Death of a Hero
27May 22/16(CA)Fool's Gold
28May 29/16(CA)Prisoners of War
29Jun 05/16(CA)The Prize
30Jun 12/16(CA)We Are the Garrison
The Musketeers
Genre: action, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 30
Broadcast Run: 2014 - 2016
Starring: Tom Burke
Santiago Cabrera
Howard Charles
Alexandra Dowling
Ryan Gage
Tamla Kari
Luke Pasqualino
Hugo Speer
Matthew McNulty (season 3)
Rupert Everett (season 3)
Marc Warren (season 2)
Maimie McCoy (season 1-2)
Peter Capaldi (season 1)
Created By: Adrian Hodges
Based on the Characters Of: Alexandre Dumas
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: BBC America
BBC Worldwide
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: The Musketeers
IMDb: The Musketeers