Garn's Guides

Mythic Warriors: Guardians of the Legend
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

You are entering a world of myth and legend, where the Gods called upon mortals to seek the truth, honor and courage.

These are the tales of the Mythic Warriors: Guardians of the Legend.

Season Two: 13 episodes
14MW14Sep 25/99Psyche and Eros
15MW23Oct 02/99Ulysses and the Trojan Horse
16MW15Oct 09/99Ulysses and Penelope
17MW17Oct 16/99Hercules and the Golden Apples
18MW18Oct 23/99Cadmus and Europa
19MW16Oct 30/99Jason and Medea
20MW19Nov 06/99Damon and Pythias
21MW20Nov 13/99Castor and Pollux
22MW21Nov 20/99The Hounds of Actaeon
23MW22Nov 27/99Phaeton: The Chariot of Fire
24MW24Dec 18/99Androcles and the Lion
25MW25Jan 15/00King Midas: The Golden Touch
26MW26Jan 22/00Hercules and the Titans: The Last Battle
Mythic Warriors: Guardians of the Legend
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 1998 - 2000
Narrator: James Blendick
Based on the "Myth Men" Book Series Written By: Laura Geringer
And Illustrated By: Peter Bollinger
Directed By: Jim Craig
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Nelvana
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Mythic Warriors