Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Matt Bellows, famed archeologist, disappears after finding the Gorgos Stone within a priceless museam artifact. The police think he took it and ran but his children soon discover that the stone was the prison of a trickster god of the same name and his interaction with it drew him and Gorgos into a sophisticated computer program he was working on, called the Cyber Museum. Now, Alex and Cleo must enter the computer, which will transport them to lands of myth and legend, in search of their father.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Aug 25/01The Minotaur
2Sep 01/01Hammer of the Gods
3Sep 08/01Red Wolf's Daughter
4Sep 15/01Orpheus
5Sep 22/01Minokichi
6Sep 29/01Sir Caradoc at the Round Table
7Oct 06/01The Doppelganger
8Oct 13/01The Oracle
9Oct 20/01Isis and Osiris, Part 1
10Jan 19/02Isis and Osiris, Part 2
11Oct 27/01Blodeuwedd
12Nov 03/01The Blessing
13Nov 17/01Quetzalcoatl
Genre: adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2001
Starring: Christopher Jacot
Meredith Henderson
Wendy Anderson
Joseph Kell
Broadcast Network: Showcase
Production Company: Minds Eye International
VIP Babelsberger Filmproduktion
Vif International Films
David Braun Productions
TiMe Film und TV Produktion
Location Filming: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: MythQuest