Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 13 episodes
1T53.10001Jan 11/22Don't Believe Everything You Think
2T53.10102Jan 18/22Unidentified Flying Object
3T53.10103Jan 25/22Zero to Sixty
4T53.10104Feb 01/22Enigma
5T53.10105Feb 22/22Shadow Ridge
6T53.10106Mar 01/22Homecoming
7T53.10107Mar 08/22I Am Not a Used Car Salesman
8T53.10108Mar 22/22Fellowship of the Disc
9T53.10109Mar 29/22Keep Your Friends Close
10T53.10110Apr 26/22Fallout
11T53.10111May 03/22Worst Prom Ever
12T53.10112May 10/22Ready or Not
13T53.10113May 10/22Who Am I?
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Kaci Walfall
Cranston Johnson
Alexander Wraith
Mary-Charles Jones
Mouzam Makkar
Daniel Puig
Camila Moreno
Will Meyers
Aidan Gemme
Barry Watson
Created By: Ava DuVernay
Jill Blankenship
Based on Characters Created By: Brian Bendis
Jamal Campbell
David F. Walker
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Array Filmworks
DC Comics
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Naomi
IMDb: Naomi