Garn's Guides

National Treasure: Edge of History
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 10 episodes
Nov 08/04National Treasure (131 mins)
Dec 13/07National Treasure: Book of Secrets (124 mins)
1Dec 14/22I'm a Ghost (46:29)
2Dec 14/22The Treasure Map (46:08)
3Dec 21/22Graceland Gambit (48:08)
4Dec 28/22Charlotte (42:33)
5Jan 04/23Bad Romance (41:37)
6Jan 11/23Frenemies (46:03)
7Jan 18/23Point of No Return (47:27)
8Jan 25/23Family Tree
9Feb 01/23A Meeting With Salazar
10Feb 08/23Treasure Protectors
National Treasure: Edge of History
Genre: action, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Lisette Olivera
Zuri Reed
Antonio Cipriano
Jordan Rodrigues
Jake Austin Walker
Lyndon Smith
Catherine Zeta-Jones
Created By: Cormac Wibberley
Marianne Wibberley
Based on the Characters Created By: Jim Kouf
Oren Aviv
Charles Segars
Showrunner: Cormac Wibberley
Marianne Wibberley
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Jerry Bruckheimer Television
ABC Signature
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: National Treasure: Edge of History
IMDb: National Treasure: Edge of History