Garn's Guides

Neil Gaiman's Likely Stories
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 4 episodes
1May 26/16(UK)Foreign Parts
2May 26/16(UK)Feeders and Eaters
3Jun 02/16(UK)Closing Time
4Jun 02/16(UK)Looking For the Girl
Neil Gaiman's Likely Stories
Genre: drama, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Broadcast Run: 2016
Based on Short Stories By: Neil Gaiman
Broadcast Network: Sky Arts
Production Company: Sid Gentle Films
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Neil Gaiman's Likely Stories
IMDb: Neil Gaiman's Likely Stories