Garn's Guides

The New Adventures of Zorro
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Zorro and his trusted companion Miguel, who also wears a mask and costume, fight against corruption, tyranny and injustice, such as Captain Ramon, head of the garrison.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 12/81Three is a Crowd
2Sep 19/81Flash Flood
3Sep 26/81The Blockade
4Oct 03/81The Frame
5Oct 10/81Turnabout
6Oct 17/81The Tyrant
7Oct 24/81Terremoto
8Oct 31/81The Trap
9Nov 07/81Fort Ramon
10Nov 14/81The Take Over
11Nov 21/81Double Trouble
12Nov 28/81The Conspiracy
13Dec 05/81The Mysterious Traveler
The New Adventures of Zorro
Genre: action, adventure
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1981
Starring: Henry Darrow
Christine Avila
Julio Medina
Eric Mason
Don Diamond
Carlos Rivas
Socorro Valdez
East Carlo
Based on the Zorro Stories By: Johnston McCulley
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Filmation
TMS Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Zorro (1957)
Zorro and Son (1983)
Zorro (1990)
Zorro (1997)
IMDb: The New Adventures of Zorro