Garn's Guides

Night Sky
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1LTYR101May 20/22To the Stars
2LTYR102May 20/22La Capilla
3LTYR103May 20/22The Caretaker
4LTYR104May 20/22Boilermakers
5LTYR105May 20/22Driving Lessons
6LTYR106May 20/22Dear Franklin
7LTYR107May 20/22Lake Diving
8LTYR108May 20/22Compensation
Night Sky
FKA: Lightyears
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Sissy Spacek
J.K. Simmons
Chai Hansen
Kiah McKirnan
Adam Bartley
Julieta Zylberberg
Rocio Hernández
Created By: Holden Miller
Showrunner: Daniel C. Connolly
Broadcast Network: Prime Video
Production Company: Sunshine Park Productions
Legendary Television
Amazon Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Night Sky