Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

You can't escape
What's inside

Season One: 10 episodes
1Dec 02/18All That We Left Behind
2Dec 03/18Torches and Pitchforks
3Dec 04/18The Abyss Stares Back
4Dec 05/18White Rabbit
5Dec 06/18Greywing
6Dec 09/18The Sacred Gift
7Dec 10/18Transmission
8Dec 11/18Rebirth
9Dec 12/18Icarus
10Dec 13/18All That We Have Found
Genre: science fiction, horror, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2018
Starring: Eoin Macken
David Ajala
Jodie Turner-Smith
Angus Sampson
Sam Strike
Maya Eshet
Brian F. O'Byrne
Gretchen Mol
Developed By: Jeff Buhler
Based on the Novella By: George R.R. Martin
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Fevre River Packet Co.
Gaeta / Rosenzweig
Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Nightflyers
IMDb: Nightflyers