Garn's Guides

Nightmare Cafe
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Lost somewhere between life and death, time and eternity, there are places which, if entered into, will leave you forever changed.

This is one such place.

Its every door can lead some, like Frank and Fay here, to that second chance that will turn their lives around... and to others to that reckoning that will end their sleep forever.

Welcome to a little place called the Nightmare Cafe.

Season One: 6 episodes
19156Jan 29/92Nightmare Cafe
24405Mar 06/92Dying Well is the Best Revenge
34403Mar 13/92Fay & Ivy
44407Mar 20/92The Heart of the Mystery
54402Mar 27/92Sanctuary For a Child
64401Aor 03/92Aliens Ate My Lunch
Nightmare Cafe
Genre: fantasy, horror, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1992
Starring: Lindsay Frost
Jack Coleman
Robert Englund
Created By: Wes Craven
Thomas Baum
Developed By: Jonathan Craven
Peter Spears
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Wes Craven Films
MGM/UA Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Nightmare Cafe