Garn's Guides

The Nightmare Worlds of H.G. Wells
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 4 episodes
1Jan 28/16(UK)The Late Mr. Elvesham
2Jan 28/16(UK)The Devotee of Art
3Feb 04/16(UK)The Moth
4Feb 04/16(UK)The Purple Pileus
The Nightmare Worlds of H.G. Wells
Genre: horror, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color, anthology
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: Ray Winstone
Created By: Graham Duff
Adapted From the Short Stories By: H.G. Wells
Broadcast Network: Sky Arts
Production Company: Clerkenwell Films
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: The Nightmare Worlds of H.G. Wells