Garn's Guides

Nightmares & Dreamscapes: From the Stories of Stephen King
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Travel to a place where reality stops and imagination begins. If you think your dreams are disturbing... imagine the nightmares of Stephen King.

Season One: 8 episodes
1106Jul 12/06Battleground
2107Jul 12/06Crouch End
3102Jul 19/06Umney's Last Case
4103Jul 19/06The End of the Whole Mess
5105Jul 26/06The Road Virus Heads North
6104Jul 26/06The Fifth Quarter
7108Aug 02/06Autopsy Room Four
8101Aug 02/06You Know They Have a Hell of a Band
Nightmares & Dreamscapes
Genre: supernatural, horror
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2006
Based on Stories By: Stephen King
Broadcast Network: TNT
Production Company: Coote/Hayes
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Nightmares & Dreamscapes