Garn's Guides

The Nine Lives of Chloe King
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

It is Chloe's sixteenth birthday when she starts developing heightened abilities: increased strength, speed, agility, hearing, night vision and retractable claws. She soon finds out she belongs to an ancient race called the Mai, that, in fact, she may be their salvation. For the Mai have been hunted for thousands of years by an order of human assassins bent on their extinction. And now Chloe is their number one target.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jun 14/11Pilot
2Jun 21/11Redemption
3Jun 28/11Green Star
4Jul 05/11All Apologies
5Jul 12/11Girls Night Out
6Jul 19/11Nothing Compares 2 U
7Jul 26/11Dogs of War
8Aug 02/11Heartbreaker
9Aug 09/11Responsible
10Aug 16/11Beautiful Day
The Nine Lives of Chloe King
Genre: action, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2011
Starring: Skyler Samuels
Grace Phipps
Ki Hong Lee
Benjamin Stone
Alyssa Diaz
Grey Damon
Amy Pietz
Based on the Book By: Liz Braswell aka Celia Thompson
Developed By: Dan Berendsen
Broadcast Network: ABC Family
Production Company: Don't Borrow Trouble
Alloy Entertainment
Copyright: © 2011 ABC Family
Location Filming: California, United States
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Nine Lives of Chloe King