Garn's Guides

No Ordinary Family
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The Powell family is on vacation in the Amazon when something happens that causes their plane to crash. But that's not all. They soon discover that each of them now has a superpower.

Season One: 20 episodes
1Sep 28/10Pilot
2Oct 05/10No Ordinary Marriage
3Oct 12/10No Ordinary Ring
4Oct 19/10No Ordinary Vigilante
5Oct 26/10No Ordinary Quake
6Nov 09/10No Ordinary Visitors
7Nov 16/10No Ordinary Mobster
8Nov 23/10No Ordinary Accident
9Nov 30/10No Ordinary Anniversary
10Dec 07/10No Ordinary Sidekick
11Jan 04/11No Ordinary Friends
12Jan 11/11No Ordinary Brother
13Jan 18/11No Ordinary Detention
14Feb 08/11No Ordinary Double Standard
15Feb 15/11No Ordinary Powell
16Feb 22/11No Ordinary Proposal
17Mar 01/11No Ordinary Love
18Mar 22/11No Ordinary Animal
19Mar 26/11No Ordinary Future
20Apr 05/11No Ordinary Beginning
No Ordinary Family
Genre: science fiction, comedy, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2010 - 2011
Starring: Autumn Reeser
Jimmy Bennett
Julie Benz
Kay Panabaker
Michael Chiklis
Romany Malco
Created By: Greg Berlanti
Jon Harmon Feldman
Showrunner: Greg Berlanti
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Berlanti Television
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: No Ordinary Family
IMDb: No Ordinary Family