Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Welcome to Charlie Manx's Christmasland!
Where happiness is forever!

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jun 02/19The Shorter Way
2Jun 02/19The Graveyard of What Might Be
3Jun 02/19The Gas Mask Man
4Jun 02/19The House of Sleep
5Jun 02/19The Wraith
6Jun 02/19The Dark Tunnels
7Jun 02/19Scissors For the Drifter
8Jun 02/19Parnassus
9Jun 02/19Sleigh House
10Jun 02/19Gunbarrel

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Jun 21/20Bad Mother
12Jun 28/20Good Father
13Jul 05/20The Night Road
14Jul 12/20The Lake House
15Jul 19/20Bruce Wayne McQueen
16Jul 26/20The Hourglass
17Aug 02/20Cripple Creek
18Aug 09/20Chris McQueen
19Aug 16/20Welcome to Christmasland
20Aug 23/20Bats
Genre: horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2019 - 2020
Starring: Ashleigh Cummings
Ólafur Darri Ólafsson
Jahkara J. Smith
Ebon Moss-Bachrach
Virginia Kull
Zachary Quinto
Created By: Jami O'Brien
Based on the Book By: Joe Hill
Showrunner: Jami O'Brien
Broadcast Network: AMC
Production Company: O'Brien Construction
The Tonante Company
AMC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: NOS4A2