Garn's Guides

Not Dead Yet
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 13 episodes
11JVN01Feb 08/23Pilot
21JVN02Feb 08/23Not a Tiger Yet
31JVN06Feb 15/23Not Out of High School Yet
41JVN04Feb 22/23Not Dating Yet
51JVN05Mar 01/23Not Moving On Yet
6Mar 08/23Not Ready to Share Yet
7Mar 15/23Not Out of the Game Yet
8Mar 22/23Not Friends Yet
9Mar 29/23Not Scattered Yet
10Apr 05/23Not Well Yet
11Apr 12/23Not Feeling it Yet
12Apr 19/23Not a Fairytale Yet
13Apr 26/23Not Finished Yet
Not Dead Yet
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Gina Rodriguez
Hannah Simone
Lauren Ash
Rick Glassman
Joshua Banday
Angela E. Gibbs
Created By: Casey Johnson
David Windsor
Based on the Novel By: Alexandra Potter
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Windsor & Johnson
20th Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Not Dead Yet
IMDb: Not Dead Yet