Garn's Guides

Nowhere Man
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

My name is Thomas Veil, or at least it was. I'm a photographer. I had it all: a wife, Alyson, friends, a career. And in one moment, it was all taken away, all because of a single photograph. I have it -- they want it -- and they will do anything to get the negative. I'm keeping this diary as proof that these events are real. I know they are, they... have to be.

Season One: 25 episodes
1R390Aug 28/95Absolute Zero (90 mins)
2R302Sep 04/95Turnabout
3R305Sep 11/95The Incredible Derek
4R304Sep 18/95Something About Her
5R303Sep 25/95Paradise on Your Doorstep
6R306Oct 09/95Spider Webb
7R307Oct 23/95A Rough Whimper of Insanity
8R308Oct 30/95The Alpha Spike
9R309Nov 06/95You Really Got a Hold on Me
10R310Nov 13/95Father
11R311Nov 20/95An Enemy Within
12R312Nov 27/95It's Not Such a Wonderful Life
13R315Jan 15/96Contact
14R314Jan 22/96Heart of Darkness
15R316Feb 05/96Forever Jung
16R317Feb 12/96Shine a Light on You
17R318Feb 19/96Stay Tuned
18R319Feb 26/96Hidden Agenda
19R320Mar 18/96Doppelganger
20R321Apr 08/96Through a Lens Darkly
21R313Apr 15/96Dark Side of the Moon
22R324Apr 29/96Calaway
23R322May 06/96Zero Minus Ten
24R323May 13/96Marathon
25R325May 20/96Gemini
Nowhere Man
Genre: drama, mystery, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 25
Broadcast Run: 1995 - 1996
Starring: Bruce Greenwood
Created By: Lawrence Hertzog
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: Touchstone Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Nowhere Man