Garn's Guides

The OA
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Trust the unknown

Season One: 8 episodes
1Dec 16/16Homecoming
2Dec 16/16New Colossus
3Dec 16/16Champion
4Dec 16/16Away
5Dec 16/16Paradise
6Dec 16/16Forking Paths
7Dec 16/16Empire of Light
8Dec 16/16Invisible Self

Season Two: 8 episodes
9Mar 22/19Angel of Death
10Mar 22/19Treasure Island
11Mar 22/19Magic Mirror
12Mar 22/19SYZYGY
13Mar 22/19The Medium and the Engineer
14Mar 22/19Mirror Mirror
15Mar 22/19Nina Azarova
16Mar 22/19Overview
The OA
Genre: mystery, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2019
Starring: Brit Marling
Emory Cohen
Scott Wilson
Phyllis Smith
Patrick Gibson
Brendan Meyer
Brandon Perea
Ian Alexander
Jason Isaacs
Kingsley Ben-Adir (season 2)
Will Brill (season 2)
Sharon Van Etten (season 2)
Paz Vega (season 2)
Chloë Levine (season 2)
Alice Krige (season 1)
Created By: Brit Marling
Zal Batmanglij
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Plan B Entertainment
Anonymous Content
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The OA
IMDb: The OA