Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Of Gods and Men

Season One: 13 episodes
1Apr 02/15The Temple of Gaia
2Apr 09/15Daedalus
3Apr 16/15Ring of the Magi
4Apr 23/15Minos
5Apr 30/15Blood Brothers
6May 07/15The Lexicon
7May 21/15Love and Time
8May 28/15Danger and Desire
9Jun 04/15Pandora's Tomb
10Jun 11/15Heritage
11Jun 18/15The Speed of Time
12Jun 25/15Door to Olympus
13Jul 02/15Truth
Genre: fantasy, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2015
Starring: Tom York
Sonya Cassidy
Sonita Henry
Graham Shiels
Cas Anvar
John Emmet Tracy
Wayne Burns
Ben Cotton
Matt Frewer
Alan C. Peterson
Sophia Lauchlin Hirt
Created By: Nick Willing
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Reunion Pictures
Great Point Media
Lipsync Productions
Olympus TV
Country of Origin: Canada
United Kingdom
IMDb: Olympus