Garn's Guides

The Omega Factor
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Department 7 is a covert branch of the British government created to investigate paranormal phenomena.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jun 13/79(UK)The Undiscovered Country
2Jun 20/79(UK)Visitations
3Jun 27/79(UK)Night Games
4Jul 04/79(UK)After-Image
5Jul 11/79(UK)Powers of Darkness
6Jul 18/79(UK)Child's Play
7Jul 25/79(UK)St. Anthony's Fire
8Aug 01/79(UK)Out of Body, Out of Mind
9Aug 08/79(UK)Double Vision
10Aug 15/79(UK)Illusions
The Omega Factor
Genre: science fiction, horror, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 1979
Starring: James Hazeldine
Louise Jameson
John Carlisle
Created By: Jack Gerson
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: BBC Scotland
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: The Omega Factor