Garn's Guides

One Piece
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Aug 31/23Romance Dawn (64:24)
2Aug 31/23The Man in the Straw Hat (55:27)
3Aug 31/23Tell No Tales (58:01)
4Aug 31/23The Pirates Are Coming (62:51)
5Aug 31/23Eat at Baratie! (50:58)
6Aug 31/23The Chef and the Chore Boy (54:27)
7Aug 31/23The Girl With the Sawfish Tattoo (58:26)
8Aug 31/23Worst in the East (49:22)
One Piece
Genre: adventure, comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Iñaki Godoy
Emily Rudd
Jacob Romero Gibson
Taz Skylar
Vincent Regan
Jeff Ward
Morgan Davies
Developed By: Matt Owens
Steven Maeda
Based on the Manga Created By: Eiichiro Oda
Showrunner: Matt Owens
Steven Maeda (season 1)
Joe Tracz (season 2-)
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Kaji Productions
Tomorrow Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: One Piece
IMDb: One Piece