Garn's Guides

The Order
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Fight Chaos
With Order

Season One: 10 episodes
1Mar 07/19Hell Week, Part One
2Mar 07/19Hell Week, Part Two
3Mar 07/19Introduction to Ethics, Part One
4Mar 07/19Introduction to Ethics, Part Two
5Mar 07/19Homecoming, Part One
6Mar 07/19Homecoming, Part Two
7Mar 07/19Undeclared, Part One
8Mar 07/19Undeclared, Part Two
9Mar 07/19Finals, Part One
10Mar 07/19Finals, Part Two

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Jun 18/20Free Radicals, Part One
12Jun 18/20Free Radicals, Part Two
13Jun 18/20Fear Itself, Part One
14Jun 18/20Fear Itself, Part Two
15Jun 18/20The Commons, Part One
16Jun 18/20The Commons, Part Two
17Jun 18/20Spring Outbreak, Part One
18Jun 18/20Spring Outbreak, Part Two
19Jun 18/20New World Order, Part One
20Jun 18/20New World Order, Part Two
The Order
Genre: drama, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2019 - 2020
Starring: Jake Manley
Sarah Grey
Matt Frewer
Sam Trammell
Max Martini
Louriza Tronco (season 2)
Created By: Dennis Heaton
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Planet X Pictures
Nomadic Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Order
IMDb: The Order