Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Their mistakes... their pain... their sins.
Can be worlds away.

Every clean slate has consequences.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Nov 14/18The Road Not Taken
2Nov 14/18Lost On Both Sides
3Nov 14/18Bright Star
4Nov 14/18God's Grandeur
5Nov 14/18Remember Me
6Nov 14/18Fire and Ice
7Nov 14/18The Wasteland
8Nov 14/18Funeral Blues
9Nov 14/18A Total Stranger
10Nov 14/18I Am
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2018
Starring: Natalia Tena
Tom Felton
Sen Mitsuji
Nora Arnezeder
Fraser James
Philipp Christopher
Madalyn Horcher
Siobhán Cullen
Created By: Mika Watkins
Broadcast Network: YouTube Premium
Production Company: Left Bank Pictures
Midnight Radio
Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Origin
IMDb: Origin