Garn's Guides

Orphan Black
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

As an orphan, Sarah has always been a lone outsider. But a clone is never alone.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Mar 30/13Natural Selection
2Apr 06/13Instinct
3Apr 13/13Variation Under Nature
4Apr 20/13Effects of External Conditions
5Apr 27/13Conditions of Existence
6May 04/13Variations Under Domestication
7May 11/13Parts Developed in an Unusual Manner
8May 18/13Entangled Bank
9May 25/13Unconscious Selection
10Jun 01/13Endless Forms Most Beautiful

Season Five: 10 episodes
41Jun 10/17The Few Who Dare
42Jun 17/17Clutch of Greed
43Jun 24/17Beneath Her Heart
44Jul 01/17Let the Children and Childbearers Toil
45Jul 08/17Ease For Idle Millionaires
46Jul 15/17Manacled Slim Wrists
47Jul 22/17Gag or Throttle
48Jul 29/17Guillotines Decide
49Aug 05/17One Fettered Slave
50Aug 12/17To Right the Wrongs of Many
Orphan Black
Genre: science fiction, adventure, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 50
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2017
Starring: Tatiana Maslany
Dylan Bruce
Jordan Gavaris
Kevin Hanchard
Maria Doyle Kennedy
Ari Millen (season 3-5)
Kristian Bruun (season 3-5)
Evelyne Brochu (season 2-3)
Michael Mando (season 1)
Created By: Graeme Manson & John Fawcett
Broadcast Network: BBC America
Production Company: Temple Street Productions
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
Official Website: Orphan Black
IMDb: Orphan Black