Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Possession is only the beginning

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jun 03/16A Darkness Surrounds Him
2Jun 10/16(I Remember) When She Loved Me
3Jun 17/16All Alone Now
4Jun 24/16A Wrath Unseen
5Jul 08/16The Road Before Us
6Jul 15/16From the Shadows it Watches
7Jul 22/16The Damage Done
8Jul 29/16What Lurks Within
9Aug 05/16Close to Home
10Aug 12/16This Little Light

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Apr 03/17(UK)Bad Penny
12Apr 10/17(UK)The Day After That
13Apr 17/17(UK)Not My Job to Judge
14Apr 24/17(UK)The One I'd Be Waiting For
15May 01/17(UK)The Common Good
16May 08/17(UK)Fireflies
17May 15/17(UK)Alone When it Comes
18May 22/17(UK)Mercy
19May 29/17(UK)This is How it Starts
20Jun 05/17(UK)To the Sea
Genre: drama, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2017
Starring: Patrick Fugit
Philip Glenister
Wrenn Schmidt
Kate Lyn Sheil
Brent Spiner
Reg E. Cathey
Madeleine McGraw (season 2)
David Denman (season 1)
Julia Crockett (season 1)
Created By: Robert Kirkman
Based on the Comic Series Created By: Robert Kirkman
Paul Azaceta
Showrunner: Chris Black
Broadcast Network: Cinemax
Production Company: Circle of Confusion
Fox International Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Outcast (Cinemax)
Outcast (FOX)
IMDb: Outcast