Garn's Guides

Painkiller Jane
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

My name is Jane Vasco. I work for a secret government agency that hunts Neuros, people who can do dangerous things with their minds. On my first assignment, something a little weird happened. Ok, something REALLY weird. Til I get some answers I'm getting on with my life, doing my job, stocking up on aspirin. Because, I gotta tell you -- pain's a bitch!

Season One: 22 episodes
Dec 10/05Painkiller Jane (two hours)
1101Apr 13/07Pilot
2102Apr 20/07Toy Soldiers
3105Apr 27/07Piece of Mind
4108May 04/07Catch Me if You Can
5106May 11/07Nothing to Fear But Fear Itself
6104May 18/07Breakdown
7103Jun 01/07Higher Court
8111Jun 08/07Friendly Fire
9110Jun 15/07Trial By Fire
10109Jun 22/07Lauren Gray
11107Jun 29/07Ghost in the Machine
12113Jul 06/07Something Nasty in the Neighborhood
13112Jul 13/07The League
14115Jul 20/07The Amazing Howie
15114Jul 27/07The Healer
16116Aug 03/07Thanks For the Memories (clip show)
17117Aug 17/07Playback
18118Aug 24/07Jane 113
19119Aug 31/07What Lies Beneath
20120Sep 07/07The Beast of Bolnar
21121Sep 14/07Reflections
22122Sep 21/07Endgame
Painkiller Jane
Genre: science fiction, action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2007
Starring: Kristanna Loken
Alaina Huffman
Noah Danby
Stephen Lobo
Sean Owen Roberts
Rob Stewart
Based on the Comics By: Jimmy Palmiotti
Joe Quesada
Broadcast Network: Global
Production Company: Insight Film Studios
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
IMDb: Painkiller Jane