Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season Two: 8 episodes
9Oct 15/23The Gods Have Not Died in Vain (42:02)
10Oct 15/23Crack Integrity (41:26)
11Oct 15/23Joey Coupet (42:25)
12Oct 15/23Olivia & Farhad (41:27)
13Oct 15/23Yair (42:13)
14Oct 15/23Apokalypsis (41:59)
15Oct 15/23The World to Come (40:35)
16Oct 15/23Deep Time (45:56)

Season One: 8 episodes
1Sep 01/22Pantheon (41:18)
2Sep 01/22Cycles (41:03)
3Sep 08/22Reign of Winter (41:33)
4Sep 15/22The Gods Will Not Be Chained (42:06)
5Sep 22/22Zero Daze (39:37)
6Sep 29/22You Must Be Caspian (41:12)
7Oct 06/22We Are You (41:04)
8Oct 13/22The Gods Will Not Be Slain (44:37)
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Katie Chang
Paul Dano
Aaron Eckhart
Rosemarie DeWitt
Chris Diamantopoulos
Raza Jaffrey
Daniel Dae Kim
Ron Livingston
Taylor Schilling
Created By: Craig Silverstein
Based on the Short Stories By: Ken Liu
Showrunner: Craig Silverstein
Broadcast Network: AMC+ (season 1)
Amazon Prime Video (season 2)
Production Company: Sesfonstein Productions
Titmouse Inc.
AMC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Pantheon