Garn's Guides

Paper Girls
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1PRGL101Jul 29/22Growing Pains (37:40)
2PRGL102Jul 29/22Weird Al is Dead (44:06)
3PRGL103Jul 29/22Blue Tongues Don't Lie (40:39)
4PRGL104Jul 29/22It Was Never About the Corn (47:48)
5PRGL105Jul 29/22A New Period (55:33)
6PRGL106Jul 29/22Matinee (47:19)
7PRGL107Jul 29/22Some Kind of Burping Trash Hole (40:13)
8PRGL108Jul 29/22It B Over (39:50)
Paper Girls
Genre: adventure, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Camryn Jones
Riley Lai Nelet
Sofia Rosinsky
Fina Strazza
Adina Porter
Created By: Stephany Folsom
Based on the Comic Book Written By: Brian K. Vaughan
And Illustrated By: Cliff Chiang
Showrunner: Christopher C. Rogers
Broadcast Network: Prime Video
Production Company: Future Investigations
Sorry Dave Productions
Sic Semper Tyrannis
Plan B Entertainment
Legendary Television
Amazon Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Paper Girls
IMDb: Paper Girls