Garn's Guides

Past Life
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Dr. Kate McGinn of the Talmadge Center For Behavioral Health uses regression therapy to uncover past-life traumas in people. Together with her skeptical partner, former homicide detective Price Whatley, they use this knowledge to solve present day problems for their clients.

Season One: 7 episodes
1101Feb 09/10Pilot
2105Feb 11/10Dead Man Talking
3106Feb 18/10Soul Music
4103May 28/10Saint Sarah
5102Jun 04/10Gone Daddy Gone
6107unairedRunning on Empty
7104unairedRegressing Henry
Past Life
Genre: fantasy, crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: Kelli Giddish
Nicholas Bishop
Richard Schiff
Ravi Patel
Created By: David Hudgins
Based upon the novel "The Reincarnationist" By: M.J. Rose
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Bonanza Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Past Life