Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
Jul 28/21The Suicide Squad (132 mins)
1Jan 13/22Chapter 01:A Whole New Whirled
2Jan 13/22Chapter 02:Best Friends For Never
3Jan 13/22Chapter 03:Better Goff Dead
4Jan 20/22Chapter 04:The Choad Less Travelled
5Jan 27/22Chapter 05:Monkey Dory
6Feb 03/22Chapter 06:Murn After Reading
7Feb 10/22Chapter 07:Stop Dragon My Heart Around
8Feb 17/22Chapter 08:It's Cow or Never
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: John Cena
Danielle Brooks
Freddie Stroma
Chukwudi Iwuji
Jennifer Holland
Steve Agee
Robert Patrick
Created By: James Gunn
Based on: DC Comics Characters
Showrunner: James Gunn
Broadcast Network: HBO Max
Production Company: The Safran Company
Troll Court Entertainment
DC Entertainment
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Peacemaker
IMDb: Peacemaker