Garn's Guides

People of Earth
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Don't get Weird

Season One: 10 episodes
1U11.10041Oct 31/16Pilot
2U13.12402Oct 31/16Sponsored By
3U13.12403Nov 07/16Acceptance
4U13.12404Nov 14/16Past, Present and Future
5U13.12405Nov 21/16Unexplained
6U13.12406Nov 28/16Significant Other
7U13.12407Dec 05/16Last Day on Earth
8U13.12408Dec 12/16Mars or Bust
9U13.12409Dec 19/16Lost and Found
10U13.12410Dec 19/16Snake Man and Little Guy

Season Two: 10 episodes
11U13.12851Jul 24/17New Beginnings
12U13.12852Jul 31/17Uneasy Alliance
13U13.12853Aug 07/17Gerry's Return
14U13.12854Aug 14/17Always a Day Away
15U13.12855Aug 21/17Why Can't We Be Friends?
16U13.12856Aug 28/17Aftermath
17U13.12857Sep 04/17Bee Kind
18U13.12858Sep 11/17Alien Experiencer Expo
19U13.12859Sep 18/17Truth or Dare
20U13.12860Sep 25/17Game Night
People of Earth
Genre: comedy, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2017
Starring: Wyatt Cenac
Luka Jones
Alice Wetterlund
Michael Cassidy
Tracee Chimo
Brian Husky
Nancy Lenehan
Da'Vine Joy Randolph
Ken Hall
Björn Gustafsson
Oscar Nunez
Ana Gasteyer
Nasim Pedrad (season 2)
Created By: David Jenkins
Broadcast Network: TBS
Production Company: Conaco Productions
Warner Horizon Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: People of Earth
IMDb: People of Earth