Garn's Guides

Persons Unknown
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Seven strangers wake up in a deserted town with no recollection of how they got there. Cameras are everywhere, watching every move they make. All attempts to leave are unsuccessful. Their only hope to solve this puzzle is to learn to work together even though mysterious forces are breeding their distrust of each other.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jun 07/10Pilot
2Jun 14/10The Edge
3Jun 21/10The Way Through
4Jun 28/10Exit One
5Jul 05/10Incoming
6Jul 17/10The Truth
7Jul 24/10Smoke and Steel
8Jul 31/10Saved
9Aug 07/10Static
10Aug 21/10Identity
11Aug 23/10(web)Seven Sacrifices
12Aug 28/10And Then There Was One
13Aug 28/10Shadows in the Cave
Persons Unknown
Genre: mystery, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: Jason Wiles
Daisy Betts
Tina Holmes
Sean O'Bryan
Lola Glaudini
Alan Ruck
Gerald Kyd
Kate Lang Johnson
Chadwick Boseman
Created By: Christopher McQuarrie
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Invisible Ink
Fox Television Studios
Copyright: © 2009 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Persons Unknown