Garn's Guides

The Player
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Never bet against him

Season One: 9 episodes
1Sep 24/15Pilot
2Oct 01/15Ante Up
3Oct 08/15L.A. Takedown
4Oct 15/15The Big Blind
5Oct 22/15House Rules
6Oct 29/15The Norseman
7Nov 05/15A House is Not a Home
8Nov 12/15Downtown Odds
9Nov 19/15Tell
The Player
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2015
Starring: Philip Winchester
Charity Wakefield
Damon Gupton
Wesley Snipes
Created By: John Rogers
John Fox
Showrunner: John Rogers
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Davis Entertainment
Kung Fu Monkey Productions
Sony Pictures Television
Location Filming: New Mexico
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Player
IMDb: The Player