Garn's Guides

Point Pleasant
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When a young girl washes ashore in the sleepy town of Point Pleasant, her presence fulfills a prophecy concerning the upcoming great war between good and evil, of which she will be the tipping point.

Season One: 13 episodes
11AJX79Jan 19/05(US)Pilot
21AJX01Jan 20/05(US)Human Nature
31AJX02Jan 27/05(US)Who's Your Daddy?
41AJX03Feb 03/05(US)The Lonely Hunter
51AJX04Feb 10/05(US)Last Dance
61AJX05Feb 17/05(US)Secrets and Lies
71AJX06Mar 10/05(US)Unraveling
81AJX07Mar 17/05(US)Swimming With Boyd
91AJX08Jun 09/05(SE)Waking the Dead
101AJX09Jun 26/05(SE)Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Choked
111AJX10Jul 03/05(SE)Missing
121AJX11Oct 25/05(SE)Mother's Day
131AJX12Oct 25/05(SE)Let the War Commence
Point Pleasant
Genre: supernatural, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2005
Starring: Elisabeth Harnois
Grant Show
Sam Page
Aubrey Dollar
Dina Meyer
Cameron Richardson
Brent Weber
Clare Carey
Susan Walters
Richard Burgi
Created By: John J. McLaughlin
Marti Noxon
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Original Film
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Point Pleasant