Garn's Guides

The Prisoner
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

I am not a number. I am a free man!

Season One: 17 episodes
1Sep 29/67(UK)Arrival
2Oct 06/67(UK)The Chimes of Big Ben
3Oct 13/67(UK)A. B. and C.
4Oct 20/67(UK)Free For All
5Oct 27/67(UK)The Schizoid Man
6Nov 03/67(UK)The General
7Nov 10/67(UK)Many Happy Returns
8Nov 17/67(UK)Dance of the Dead
9Nov 24/67(UK)Checkmate
10Dec 01/67(UK)Hammer Into Anvil
11Dec 08/67(UK)It's Your Funeral
12Dec 15/67(UK)A Change of Mind
13Dec 22/67(UK)Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling
14Dec 29/67(UK)Living in Harmony
15Jan 19/68(UK)The Girl Who Was Death
16Jan 26/68(UK)Once Upon A Time
17Feb 02/68(UK)Fall Out
The Prisoner
Genre: science fiction, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 17
Broadcast Run: 1967 - 1968
Starring: Patrick McGoohan
Created By: Patrick McGoohan
George Markstein
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: Everyman Films
ITV Studios
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: The Prisoner (2009)
IMDb: The Prisoner