Garn's Guides

Project Blue Book
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Between 1952 and 1969,
the U.S. Air Force investigated over 12,000
reported sightings of UFOs.

This top-secret program was code-named
Project Blue Book.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jan 08/19The Fuller Dogfight
2Jan 15/19The Flatwoods Monster
3Jan 22/19The Lubbock Lights
4Jan 29/19Operation Paperclip
5Feb 05/19Foo Fighters
6Feb 12/19The Green Fireballs
7Feb 19/19The Scoutmaster
8Feb 26/19War Games
9Mar 05/19Abduction
10Mar 12/19The Washington Merry-Go-Round

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Jan 21/20The Roswell Incident, Part 1
12Jan 28/20The Roswell Incident, Part 2
13Feb 04/20Area 51
14Feb 11/20Hopkinsville
15Feb 18/20The Men in Black
16Feb 25/20Close Encounters
17Mar 03/20Curse of the Skinwalker
18Mar 10/20What Lies Beneath
19Mar 17/20Broken Arrow
20Mar 24/20Operation Mainbrace
Project Blue Book
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2019 - 2020
Starring: Aidan Gillen
Michael Malarkey
Laura Mennell
Ksenia Solo
Michael J. Harney
Neal McDonough
Created By: David O'Leary
Showrunner: Sean Jablonski
Broadcast Network: History
Production Company: Compari Entertainment
A+E Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Project Blue Book
IMDb: Project Blue Book