Garn's Guides

Rabbit Fall
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A big city cop transfers to a remote northern town plagued by violent crimes and unexplained events that have her believing a supernatural force is at work.

Season One: 6 episodes
Mar 19/06(CA)Pilot
1Nov 09/07(CA)Welcome to Rabbit Fall
2Nov 16/07(CA)Dog Island
3Nov 23/07(CA)The Great Rabbit
4Nov 30/07(CA)A Messenger, a Message
5Dec 07/07(CA)The Weetigo
6Dec 14/07(CA)Lost and Found

Season Two: 8 episodes
7Oct 28/08(CA)Crow Dance
8Nov 04/08(CA)Happiness Hotel
9Nov 11/08(CA)Hit and Run
10Nov 18/08(CA)Berry Fast
11Nov 25/08(CA)Pestilence
12Dec 02/08(CA)Emancipation
13Dec 09/08(CA)Bloodletting
14Dec 16/08(CA)Bloodletting, Part 2
Rabbit Fall
Genre: crime, drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 14
Broadcast Run: 2007 - 2008
Starring: Andrea Menard
Peter Stebbings
Monique Mojica
Peter Kelly Gaudreault
Kevin Jubinville
Booth Savage
Created By: Joadie Jurgova
Broadcast Network: APTN
Production Company: Angel Entertainment
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Rabbit Fall