Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Detective Michael Raines used to hear murder victims talk in his head. But ever since returning to work after a traumatic event, he now sees them as well. He knows it's just his wildly active imagination but when they help him solve their own murders, he decides it's a kind of crazy he can learn to live with.

Season One: 7 episodes
11001Mar 15/07Pilot
2Mar 22/07Meet Juan Doe
3Mar 30/07Reconstructing Alice
4Apr 06/07Stone Dead
51005Apr 13/07The Fifth Step
6Apr 20/07Inner Child
7Apr 27/07Closure
Genre: crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2007
Starring: Jeff Goldblum
Matt Craven
Nicole Sullivan
Linda Park
Dov Davidoff
Malik Yoba
Madeleine Stowe
Created By: Graham Yost
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Universal Media Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Raines