Garn's Guides

Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased)
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Afore the sun shall rise anew
Each ghost unto his grave must go
Cursed be the ghost who dares to stay
And face the awful light of day
Ye shall not to your grave return
Until your chosen one begone

Season One: 6 episodes
1Mar 18/00(UK)Drop Dead
2Mar 25/00(UK)Mental Apparition Disorder
3Apr 01/00(UK)The Best Years of Your Death
4Apr 08/00(UK)Paranoia
5Apr 15/00(UK)A Blast From the Past
6Apr 22/00(UK)A Man of Substance

Season Two: 7 episodes
7Sep 29/01(UK)Whatever Possessed You
8Oct 06/01(UK)Revenge of the Bog People
9Oct 13/01(UK)O Happy Isle
10Oct 20/01(UK)Painkillers
11Oct 27/01(UK)Marshall & Snellgrove
12Nov 03/01(UK)The Glorious Butranekh
13Nov 10/01(UK)Two Can Play at That Game
Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased)
Genre: crime, comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2000 - 2001
Starring: Vic Reeves
Bob Mortimer
Tom Baker
Emilia Fox
Created By: Dennis Spooner
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: WTTV
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: Randall and Hopkirk (Deceased) (1969)
IMDb: Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased)