Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The town of Ravenswood has suffered under a deadly curse for generations. Now, five strangers are about to find out how deadly...

Season One: 10 episodes
12M5301Oct 22/13Pilot
22M5302Oct 29/13Death and the Maiden
32M6503Nov 05/13Believe
42M6504Nov 12/13The Devil Has a Face
52M6505Nov 19/13Scared to Death
62M6506Jan 07/14Revival
72M6507Jan 14/14Home is Where the Heart Is (Seriously, Check the Floorboards)
82M6508Jan 21/14I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
92M6509Jan 28/14Along Came a Spider
102M6510Feb 04/14My Haunted Heart
Genre: drama, fantasy, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2014
Starring: Nicole Gale Anderson
Tyler Blackburn
Steven Cabral
Brett Dier
Britne Oldford
Merritt Patterson
Created By: Joseph Dougherty
Oliver Goldstick
I. Marlene King
Broadcast Network: ABC Family
Production Company: Alloy Entertainment
Warner Horizon Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Ravenswood