Garn's Guides

Renegade Nell
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Mar 29/24Don't Call Me Nelly (51:29)
2Mar 29/24Tracks Less Well Trod (44:34)
3Mar 29/24A Private Joke With the Queen (37:58)
4Mar 29/24Devil's Dung (40:27)
5Mar 29/24Excuse Me, I'm a Doctor (43:32)
6Mar 29/24Snatched by Strollers (39:15)
7Mar 29/24Stop Printing This Muck (37:08)
8Mar 29/24Not Some Cheap Trick (36:06)
Renegade Nell
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2024 - present
Starring: Louisa Harland
Frank Dillane
Alice Kremelberg
Ényì Okoronkwo
Jake Dunn
Bo Bragason
Florence Keen
Nick Mohammed
Joely Richardson
Adrian Lester
Created By: Sally Wainwright
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Lookout Point
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Renegade Nell
IMDb: Renegade Nell