Garn's Guides

Resident Evil
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Evil Has Evolved

Season One: 8 episodes
1Jul 14/22Welcome to New Raccoon City (61:56)
2Jul 14/22The Devil You Know (49:59)
3Jul 14/22The Light (50:51)
4Jul 14/22The Turn (55:16)
5Jul 14/22Home Movies (49:19)
6Jul 14/22Someone's Little Girl (46:23)
7Jul 14/22Parasite (51:43)
8Jul 14/22Revelations (63:32)
Resident Evil
Genre: action, horror, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Ella Balinska
Tamara Smart
Siena Agudong
Adeline Rudolph
Paola Núñez
Lance Reddick
Based on the Video Game By: Capcom
Showrunner: Andrew Dabb
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Amalgamated Nonsense
Constantin Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Resident Evil
IMDb: Resident Evil