Garn's Guides

The Rising
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Mar 11/22(UK)Episode 1
2Mar 11/22(UK)Episode 2
3Mar 11/22(UK)Episode 3
4Mar 11/22(UK)Episode 4
5Mar 11/22(UK)Episode 5
6Mar 11/22(UK)Episode 6
7Mar 11/22(UK)Episode 7
8Mar 11/22(UK)Episode 8
The Rising
Genre: drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Clara Rugaard
Matthew McNulty
Emily Taaffe
Nicholas Gleaves
Alex Lanipekun
Solly McLeod
William Ash
Robyn Cara
Rebecca Root
Ann Ogbomo
Nenda Neururer
Laura Aikman
Created By: Charlotte Wolf
Developed By: Pete McTighe
Based on the Belgian TV Show "Beau Séjour" Created By: Nathalie Basteyns
Kaat Beels
Sanne Nuyens
Bert Van Dael
Showrunner: Pete McTighe
Broadcast Network: Sky Max
Production Company: Sky Studios
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: The Rising
IMDb: The Rising