Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Long ago, at the edge of the known world, the last Celtic tribes were fighting for survival. Europe had fallen to the Romans and this remote and untamed island was the final stronghold of the Ancient ways.

Season One: 13 episodes
1K2201Jul 14/97(US)Roar
2K2207Jul 21/97(US)Projector
3K2205Jul 28/97(US)The Chosen
4K2203Aug 04/97(US)Banshee
5K2210Aug 11/97(US)Doyle's Solution
6K2211Aug 18/97(US)Red Boot
7K2217Aug 25/97(US)The Spear of Destiny
8K2215Sep 01/97(US)The Eternal
9K2214Sep 30/98(AU)Tash
10K2216Oct 07/98(AU)Traps
11K2217Oct 14/98(AU)Daybreak
12K2218Oct 21/98(AU)The Cage
13K2219Oct 28/98(AU)Sweet Bridgit
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1997 - 1998
Starring: Heath Ledger
Lisa Zane
Sebastian Roche
Vera Farmiga
John Saint Ryan
Alonzo Greer
Created By: Shaun Cassidy
Ron Koslow
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Sea Change Productions
Copyright: © 1997 Universal Roar Productions, Inc.
Location Filming: Queensland, Australia
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Roar