Garn's Guides

The Rook
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Awaken the power within

Season One: 8 episodes
1Jun 30/19Chapter 1
2Jul 07/19Chapter 2
3Jul 14/19Chapter 3
4Jul 21/19Chapter 4
5Jul 28/19Chapter 5
6Aug 04/19Chapter 6
7Aug 11/19Chapter 7
8Aug 18/19Chapter 8
The Rook
Genre: drama, mystery, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2019
Starring: Emma Greenwell
Joely Richardson
Jon Fletcher
Ronan Raftery
Catherine Steadman
Adrian Lester
Olivia Munn
Based on the Novel By: Daniel O'Malley
Showrunner: Lisa Zwerling
Karyn Usher
Broadcast Network: Starz
Production Company: Character 7
Liberty Global
Lionsgate Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Rook
IMDb: The Rook