Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Not every conspiracy is a theory.

Season One: 13 episodes
1101Jun 13/10Gone in the Teeth
2102Aug 01/10The First Day of School
3103Aug 08/10Keep the Ends Out
4104Aug 15/10The Outsider
5105Aug 22/10Connect the Dots
6106Aug 29/10Look to the Ant
7107Sep 05/10The Truth Will Out
8108Sep 12/10Caught in the Suck
9109Sep 19/10No Honesty in Men
10110Sep 26/10In Whom We Trust
11111Oct 03/10A Good Day's Work
12112Oct 10/10Wayward Sons
13113Oct 17/10You Never Can Win
Genre: drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: James Badge Dale
Jessica Collins
Lauren Hodges
Dallas Roberts
Christopher Evan Welch
Arliss Howard
Miranda Richardson
Created By: Jason Horwitch
Broadcast Network: AMC
Production Company: Warner Horizon Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Rubicon