Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Let the witch hunts begin

Season One: 13 episodes
11WAT01Apr 20/14The Vow
21WAT02Apr 27/14The Stone Child
31WAT03May 04/14In Vain
41WAT04May 11/14Survivors
51WAT05May 18/14Lies
61WAT06May 25/14The Red Rose and the Briar
71WAT07Jun 01/14Our Own Private America
81WAT08Jun 08/14Departures
91WAT09Jun 15/14Children Be Afraid
101WAT10Jun 22/14The House of Pain
111WAT11Jun 29/14Cat and Mouse
121WAT12Jul 06/14Ashes, Ashes
131WAT13Jul 13/14All Fall Down

Season Two: 13 episodes
142WAT01Apr 05/15Cry Havoc
152WAT02Apr 12/15Blood Kiss
162WAT03Apr 19/15From Within
172WAT04Apr 26/15Book of Shadows
182WAT05May 03/15The Wine Dark Sea
192WAT06May 10/15Ill Met By Moonlight
202WAT07May 17/15The Beckoning Fair One
212WAT08May 24/15Dead Birds
222WAT09May 31/15Wages of Sin
232WAT10Jun 07/15Til Death Do Us Part
242WAT11Jun 14/15On Earth as in Hell
252WAT12Jun 21/15Midnight Never Come
262WAT13Jun 28/15The Witching Hour

Season Three: 10 episodes
273WAT01Nov 02/16After the Fall
283WAT02Nov 09/16The Heart is a Devil
293WAT03Nov 16/16The Reckoning
303WAT04Nov 30/16Night's Black Agents
313WAT05Dec 07/16The Commonwealth of Hell
323WAT06Dec 14/16Wednesday's Child
333WAT07Jan 04/17The Man Who Was Thursday
343WAT08Jan 11/17Friday's Knights
353WAT09Jan 18/17Saturday Mourning
363WAT10Jan 25/17Black Sunday
Genre: drama, supernatural, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 36
Broadcast Run: 2014 - 2017
Starring: Janet Montgomery
Shane West
Seth Gabel
Tamzin Merchant
Ashley Madekwe
Elise Eberle
Iddo Goldberg
Joe Doyle (season 2-3)
Oliver Bell (season 2-3)
Xander Berkeley (season 1)
Created By: Brannon Braga
Adam Simon
Broadcast Network: WGN America
Production Company: Beetlecod Productions
Prospect Park
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Salem