Garn's Guides

Scavengers Reign
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 12 episodes
1Oct 19/23The Signal
2Oct 19/23The Storm
3Oct 19/23The Wall
4Oct 26/23The Dream
5Oct 26/23The Demeter
6Oct 26/23The Fall
7Nov 02/23The Cure
8Nov 02/23The Nest
9Nov 02/23The Mountain
10Nov 09/23The Decision
11Nov 09/23The Return
12Nov 09/23The Reunion
Scavengers Reign
Genre: science fiction, drama, adventure
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2023
Starring: Sunita Mani
Wunmi Mosaku
Alia Shawkat
Bob Stephenson
Ted Travelstead
Created By: Joseph Bennett
Charles Huettner
Broadcast Network: Max
Production Company: Titmouse Inc.
Green Street Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Scavengers Reign
IMDb: Scavengers Reign